Loading...

Follow Iovi Astrologia on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
or

Valid
Iovi Astrologia
Astrology focused on the human soul, fostering awareness, evolution and h..
+
Iovi Astrologia by Maria De Diego - 1M ago

Dear reader, I haven’t been posting in the blog for a while now, and I wanted to let you know that I am in a “blogging break” right ..read more

The Full Moon in Aries is coming! And surprisingly in these rainy and cloudy days when nothing is visible, the sky clears up to reveal this ..read more

The Sun and Moon are conjoining at 5° Libra on the 28th of September 2019 at 8:27 PM (CEST) or at 1:27 PM EST (check your time zone here ..read more

The Full Moon in Pisces is happening on the 14th of September 2019 at 6:33 AM CEST (or 13th of September 2019 at 11:33 PM EST). It shines ..read more

Coming out of the previously charged Aries season, we jumped into the calm territory of Taurus. The energy shift was tremendously felt: a ..read more

We are having a second Full Moon in Libra on the 19th of April 2019! Normally, there is one Full Moon in every sign throughout the year ( ..read more

The New Moon in Aries of the 5th of April 2019 is bringing a strong deal of pure raw energy into our lives. But it is a challenge, and the ..read more

So here we are, once again, at the end of another year. Earlier this year, with the first Full Moon of 2018 in Capricorn, the article was ..read more

  The New Moon in Scorpio is happening the 7th of December 2018, at 15° Sagittarius 7‘ at 8:21 AM CET (+1:00) or 2:21 AM EST (-5:00). ..read more

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview