Loading...

Follow Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic |.. on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
or

Valid
Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology,..
Enlightening Astrology, Tarot, Psychic Spiritual High Priestess Guidance ..
+

MOON moves from PISCES sextiles to Pluto and Saturn in Capricorn and goes Void of Course at 6:12 am PST/ 9:12 am EST Moon enters ARIES at ..read more
So glad and relieved that Harvey Weinstein has been found guilty. The #MeToo movement will get stronger and women will not be treated as ..read more
Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psy.. by Tara Greene Www.taratarot.com - 1d ago

Sensitive psychic, dreamy, foggy energy from PISCES moon and all helpful sextiles today on the moon’s day from the Muse Tarot by Chris- ..read more
This New Moon in Pisces is exact at 7:31 am PST/ 9:31 am EST and 2:31 pm GMT Titian_-_Polyptych_of_the_Resurrection_- ..read more

We live in a warped GALAXY. Science says so. This 3D Map of the Milky Way Is the Best View Yet of Our Galaxy’s Warped, Twisted Shape By ..read more

February 22, 2020 Tarot card and astrology aspects of the day from the Muse Tarot by Chris-Anne Daily tarot and astrology ..read more
Karlskirche_Frescos_-_Heiliger_Geist_2Wolfgang Sauber / CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0) Update of February 22 ..read more

Daily Tarot from the Muse Tarot by Chris-Anne and  astrology MARS TRINES URANUS The action planet Mars in stable Capricorn trines chaotic ..read more
Do a ritual and ceremony today to pray and affirm for the luck and dreams you want to on Jupiter’s day Thursday on this auspicious ..read more
ONE OF THE MOST POSITIVE SPIRITUAL ASPECTS OF THE YEAR, JUPITER, King of the Gods, the Planet of Lotsa laughs, Luck and Big Benefits, The ..read more

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview