Loading...

Follow Davis Phinney Foundation on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
or

Valid
Davis Phinney Foundation
The Davis Phinney Foundation is dedicated to helping people living with P..
+
Ambassadors are an important link between the Davis Phinney Foundation and local communities. The Ambassador program was founded in 2015 ..read more
Each month, we spotlight inspiring stories from people in our Team DPF® community who are helping to improve the quality of life of ..read more

We recently published an article called How to Share Your Parkinson’s Diagnosis with Family, Friends, and Co-workers. As a follow up to ..read more

Join us on Monday, February 24, 2020, at 11:30 am Pacific (12:30 Mountain, 1:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Eastern) for a webinar with Dr. Greg ..read more
We receive emails every day from people wondering who they should see for a wide variety of issues that often go hand-in-hand with ..read more

You’ve been diagnosed with Parkinson’s. Now what? Do you tell people? If so, how, who, and when? Whether you’ve been recently ..read more
Each month, we spotlight an inspiring story from someone in our Team DPF® community who is helping to improve the quality of life of ..read more
Each month, we spotlight an inspiring story from someone in our Team DPF® community who is helping to improve the quality of life of ..read more

Each year, we put out a call for Letters of Intent (LOIs) to researchers who are interested in receiving funding for projects that address ..read more
As much as we try to make everything on our site easily accessible, it’s not always easy to find what you’re looking for, especially ..read more

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview