Follow Worlds Without End Blog on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook

Worlds Without End Blog
Worlds Without End is a web site dedicated to bringing you the best Scien..
The British Science Fiction Association has announced the shortlist for the 2019 BSFA Awards. The Green Man’s Foe by Juliet E. ..read more
The 2020 Philip K. Dick Award nominees have been announced: The Outside by Ada Hoffmann (Angry Robot) Velocity Weapon by Megan E. ..read more
The 2019 World Fantasy Awards winners have been announced. The awards were presented during the World Fantasy Convention, held in Los ..read more
The winners for the 2019 August Derleth and Robert Holdstock awards have been announced at FantasyCon. August Derleth Award for Best ..read more
The 2019 Aurora Awards winners have been announced, celebrating the “best works and activities done by Canadians in 2018.” WINNER: ..read more
The 2019 Hugo Awards have been announced at the 77th Worldcon, on August 18, 2019 at the Convention Centre Dublin in Dublin Ireland. In ..read more
The Mythopoeic Society has announced the 2019 Mythopoeic Award winners. In the Adult Literature category the winner is: WINNER: ..read more
The 2019 World Fantasy Awards finalists have been announced. The awards will be presented during the World Fantasy Convention in Los ..read more
The British Fantasy Society has released the shortlists for the 2019 British Fantasy Awards. 2019 Robert Holdstock Award Shortlist ( ..read more
The 2019 Arthur C. Clark Award has been announced: WINNER: Rosewater by Tade Thompson (Orbit) FINALISTS: The Electric State by Simon ..read more

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview